CONTACT

Antrim Wester Star Inc.
580 White Lake Road
Unit 2
Arnprior, ON.
Canada, K7S 3G9

Email: info@antrimwesternstar.com
Phone: (613) 623-1585
Fax: (613) 623-1003

Our Team

Kevin Etmanski - ext 222
President

kevin@antrimwesternstar.com

Jade McMahon - ext 226
Controller

jade@antrimwesternstar.com

Mike Courchesne - ext 228
Service Manager

mikec@antrimwesternstar.com

Doug Boone - ext 230
Parts Manager

dougb@antrimwesternstar.com

Jeff McNab - ext 237
Warrant Manager & Sales Advisor
jeff@antrimwesternstar.com

Emely Cameron - ext 227
Credit & Sales Advisor

emely@antrimwesternstar.com

Dave Headrick - ext 229
Parts Specialist & Service Advisor

dave@antrimwesternstar.com

Bill Johnson - ext 230
Parts Specialist

bill@antrimwesternstar.com

Kayla McComb - ext 221
Administrative Assistant

kayla@antrimwesternstar.com