CONTACT

Antrim Wester Star Inc.
580 White Lake Road
Unit 2
Arnprior, ON.
Canada, K7S 3G9

Email: info@antrimwesternstar.com
Phone: (613) 623-1585
Fax: (613) 623-1003

OUR TEAM

Mike Courchesne

Mike Courchesne - ext 228
Outside Parts / Service Sales
mikec@antrimwesternstar.com

Charlie Hodges

Charlie Hodges
Parts Manager
chodges@antrimwesternstar.com

Jeff McNab

Jeff McNab - ext 237
Warrant Manager & Sales Advisor
jeff@antrimwesternstar.com

Emely Cameron

Emely Cameron - ext 227
Credit & Sales Advisor
emely@antrimwesternstar.com

Dave Headrick

Dave Headrick - ext 229
Parts Specialist & Service Advisor
dave@antrimwesternstar.com

Bruce Walker

Bruce Walker
Service Advisor
bruce@antrimwesternstar.com