CONTACT

Antrim Wester Star Inc.
580 White Lake Road
Unit 2
Arnprior, ON.
Canada, K7S 3G9

Email: info@antrimwesternstar.com
Phone: (613) 623-1585
Fax: (613) 623-1003

OUR TEAM

Mike Courchesne

Mike Courchesne
Outside Parts / Service Sales
mikec@antrimwesternstar.com

Jay Thibeault

Jay Thibeault
Parts Manager
jthibeault@antrimwesternstar.com

Jeff McNab

Jeff McNab
General Manager & Sales Manager
jeff@antrimwesternstar.com

Emely Cameron

Emely Cameron
Office Manager / Credit Manager
emely@antrimwesternstar.com

Dave Headrick

Dave Headrick
Parts Specialist
dave@antrimwesternstar.com

Derryl Remus

Derryl Remus
Service Advisor
dremus@antrimwesternstar.com

Carlos Hunter

Carlos Hunter
Service Manager
carlos@antrimwesternstar.com